MEET SOME OF US

We are more than 300 dedicated colleagues from all around the world. Technology unites us into a team of like-minded people: one big family of designers, hardware and software specialists and analysts, challengers and innovators. 

Unfortunately we won't be able to introduce each and everyone of us here, but let's let you meet some of our team-members.

Ola Möllerström CMO, Deputy CEO

Ola Möllerström

CMO & Deputy CEO
ola.mollerstrom@sigmaconnectivity.se

Rafael Litwicki CEO Sigma Connectivity Engineering

Rafael Litwicki

CEO Sigma Connectivity Engineering
rafael.litwicki@sigma.se

Peter Insley Head of Project Management Office

Peter Insley

Head of Project Management Office
Peter.insley@sigmaconnectiviy.se

Ismo Karali VP San Jose Business Development

Ismo Karali

VP San Jose & Business Development
ismo.karali@sigmaconnectivity.se

Elin Jönsson PR and Communications manager

Elin Jönsson

PR & Communications Manager
+46 702 209 549
elin.jonsson@sigmaconnectivity.se

Sofie Barack Abrahamsson HR Manager

Sofie Barack Abrahamsson

HR Manager
sofie.barck.abrahamsson@sigmaconnectivity.se

Per-Anders (PA) Hedin Head of Medtech & Senior Director Sales

Per-Anders (PA) Hedin

Head of Medtech & Senior Director Sales
per-anders.hedin@sigmaconnectivity.se

Ola Lilja Senior Director Sales

Ola Lilja

Senior Director Sales
ola.lilja@sigmaconnectivity.se

Martin Söderstjerna Senior Business Developer

Martin Söderstjerna

Senior Business Developer
martin.soderstjerna@sigmaconnectivity.se

Ola Lilja Senior Director Sales

Daniel Zetterlund

Sales Manager Stockholm
+46 706 174 960
daniel.zetterlund@sigmaconnectivity.se

Eduardo Gonzalez Sales Engineer

Eduardo Gonzalez

Sales Engineer
+46 761 000 501
eduardo.gonzalez@sigmaconnectivity.se

Haisam Moussa Sales Representative & Business Development Middle East

Haisam Moussa

Sales Representative & Business Development Middle East
+46 702 508 097
haisam.moussa@sigmaconnectivity.se

David Hallberg Sales & Business Development

David Hallberg

Sales & Business Development
+46 705 72 64 46
David.Hallberg@sigmaconnectivity.se

Henrik Jensfelt Head of Design

Henrik Jensfelt

Head of Design
henrik.jensfelt@sigmaconnectivity.se

Susanne Weislander HR & Recruitment Specialist

Susanne Wieslander

HR & Recruitment Specialist Sigma Connectivity Engineering
+46 704 449 787
susanne.Wieslander@sigma.se